CHROME DIVISION Launch First Album Trailer

Band Talks About 'Walk Away in Shame' In New Album Trailer


For one last time, infernal hard rockers Chrome Division will let their engines roar. After 5 full-length albums and the band celebrating their 15th anniversary this year, the Norwegians led by Dimmu Borgir‘s Shagrath have decided to go out with a bang as they gear up to release their final studio effort One Last Ride! Four years after Infernal Rock Eternal, Chrome Division join forces again with their first lead singer Eddie Guz and have brewed up a new masterpiece crackling with metallic energy and spinning wheels, ready to be unleashed on November 16th through Nuclear Blast.

Today, the Norwegian rockers unveil the first album trailer, in which lead guitarist Mr Damage speaks about the songwriting and recording of the band’s latest single “Walk Away In Shame”. Watch it here before spending all your money in Vegas:

Watch the full lyric video to “Walk Away In Shame” below:

Available in the formats of a CD, black LP in gatefold and limited white LP in gatefold (mail order exclusive), you can now pre-order One Last Ride HERE

CHROME DIVISION Launch first album trailerOne Last Ride Track-Listing:

01. Return From The Wastelands
02. So Fragile
03. Walk Away In Shame
04. Back In Town
05. You Are Dead To Me
06. The Call
07. I’m On Fire Tonight
08. Staying Until The End
09. This One Is Wild
10. One Last Ride
11. We Drink
12. Towards The Unkown
13. Esta Noche a A Quemar

In case you missed the first single “One Last Ride”, watch it below:

Chrome Division is:
Eddie Guz | lead vocals
Shagrath | guitars, bass & backing vocals
Mr Damage | lead guitar, bass & backing vocals
Tony White | drums, cowbell & percussion

For more information on CHROME DIVISION, please visit: | |​ |

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.