ABORTED Reveal Cover-Art, Track-Listing and Release Date for new album ‘TerrorVision’

TerrorVision due Sept 21 via Century Media


ABORTED’s new full-length studio album, TerrorVision, will be released via Century Media on September 21st, 2018. Today the band reveals the sick artwork that was done by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Immolation, Immortal).

TerrorVision offers eleven tracks of absolutely outstanding brutal death metal. Produced by Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studios.

“This album is a piece of art pushing the boundaries of the entire genre by combining over-the-top musicianship with skilled songwriting, a clear yet organic production and inexorable brutality that has no equals”

Aborted will offerTerrorVision in the following formats:

CD Digipak (US)

Gatefold LP+CD

Ltd. Box set (with Digipak CD, bonus CD with the tracks of the Bathos EP, black belt with metal belt buckle, sticker set and button set)

Brace yourself for the start of the pre-sale and the launch of the first video/track of TerrorVision for Friday, July 6th! Sneak peak.

TerrorVision Track-List:

1. Lasciate Ogne Speranza (0:57)
2. TerrorVision (4:33)
3. Farewell To The Flesh (4:41)
4. Vespertine Decay (6:00)
5. Squalor Opera (4:01)
6. Visceral Despondency (3:32)
7. Deep Red (3:20)
8. Exquisite Covinous Drama (5:01)
9. Altro Inferno (4:49)
10. A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre (3:01)
11. The Final Absolution (5:07)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.